top of page


Blog Picture.jpg

Thomson-East Coast Line Stage 3

Last August, Stage 2 of Singapore’s sixth Mass Rapid Transit line opened with six stations. Yesterday, Stage 3 opened with 11 stations.

TE11-DT10 🚇 Stevens

TE12 🚇 Napier

TE13 🚇 Orchard Boulevard

TE14-NS22 🚇 Orchard

TE15 🚇 Great World

TE16 🚇 Havelock

TE17-EW16-NE3 🚇 Outram Park

TE18 🚇 Maxwell

TE19 🚇 Shenton Way

TE20-NS27-CE2 🚇 Marina Bay

TE22 🚇 Gardens By The Bay

TE10 (Mount Pleasant) and TE21 (Marina South) will open when their surrounding areas are more developed, which could be years in the future.

Meanwhile, Stage 4 - seven stations from Tanjong Rhu to Bayshore - should open in two years. Looking forward!


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.

Join my blog's Telegram channel at for mobile updates.

bottom of page